Your Cart is Empty

JESSICA93 "Guilty Species"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Now JESSICA93 records are expected and long-awaited. Just to be clear, "Guilty Species" won't let you down. Those who hated "Who Cares?" and "Rise" will have more reasons to keep doing so. The others, the ones who kept listening to them again and again, will have new reasons to get excited. More straightforward, more effective, much more disillusioned, this fourth album sees JESSICA93 moving on with its most interesting evolution to date. Going straight to the point, fierce and simple, the compositions are stripped away of all complications, coming with poisonous melodies and a ferocious grace. With spotlighted vocals and lyrics haunted by cockroaches and nasty things, this album is the most aggressive and heavy JESSICA93 record but also its most accessible to date! Despite its live backing band, "Guilty Species" was fully recorded by Geoffroy Laporte on his own in a total analog way by Vincent Gregorio (Les Etablissements Montasson & Fils).

Track Listing :
01. Rip In Peace
02. Mental Institution
03. Venus Flytrap
04. Anti Cafard 2000
05. French Bashing
06. Bed Bugs
07. Guilty Species
08. Uncertain To Me


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.