Your Cart is Empty

JESSICA93 "Rise"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"The second album and follow up to 'Who Cares'. JESSICA93 is a one-man band from the north area of Paris who manages to mix two closed worlds (the '80s and the '90s) with his music, a combination between coldwave and shoegaze."

Track Listing
01. Now
02. Asylum
03. Karmic Debt
04. White Noise
05. Surmatants
06. Inertia
07. Uranus


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.