Your Cart is Empty

LIES "Plague"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Members of Skin Like Iron and The Hope Conspiracy proudly stand by their long time hardcore influences, with a nod to Swedish punk ala Anti-Cimex & Skitsystem. A sick delivery of infectious, raging, brutal Hardcore/Punk. For fiends of Nails, Totalitär, Green Beret.

Track Listing : 
01. Lifeless
02. White Light
03. Rot
04. Force Fed
05. Paranoia
06. Regret
07. Human Nature
08. Fear Monger
09. Smothered
10. Dead Weight
11. Alone
12. All Hail
13. Class War
14. Concrete Tomb
15. Overdose


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.