Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

The stunning debut full length from producer / remix artist Will Benoit (Ellie Goulding, Caspian, Rosetta, Junius). LIVING PHANTOMS' "Memory Palace" is Ambient Synthgaze and Indie-Synth Rock mastery with the utmost attention to detail for the craft of song writing.

For Fans of Kavinsky, Lazerhawk, Gost, Zombi, S U R V I V E, Tangerine Dream and The Album Leaf.

Track Listing
1. My World Spinning
2. New Day
3. Magical Glow
4. Faded Memories
5. Moth To Flame
6. Waking Dream
7. No Sleep, Just Dreams
8. Rain