Your Cart is Empty

LOW ESTATE "Covert Cult Of Death"

📦 In Stock

"On their debut full-length, Covert Cult of Death, Low Estate deal in heaviness that exists somewhere near the low-end of black metal, with a healthy dose of 90’s hardcore and a dash of Jesus Lizard stirred in for good measure.

Splitting their time between Austin, TX and Brooklyn, NY, Low Estate consists of Brendan Tobin (Red Sparowes) on bass, Geoff Garlock (Orchid) on guitar, Jimmy Hubbard (The Year is One) on vocals, and Christopher Todd (Sannhet) on drums. Cover Cult of Death features appearances by Integrity’s Dwid Hellion, David Castillo of Primitive Weapons, and Zachary Lipez of Publicist UK. It is a winding and propulsive meditation on the world as it is, as it has always been."

Track Listing
01. The Rope
02. From A Silver Tongue
03. Comfort In Futility
04. R-Complex
05. Circle of Error
06. Day of Days
07. Masked Illusion
08. Forced
09. Shame

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.