Your Cart is Empty

MERZBOW "Tauromachine (Reissue)"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

25th anniversary re-issue of MERBOW's legendary Tauromachine, available for the first time on vinyl!

Remastered by James Plotkin and features unreleased bonus material!

Track Listing :   
1. Cannibalism Of Machine (Remastered)
2. Emission (Remastered)
3. Soft Water Rhinoceros (Remastered)
4. Minotauros (Remastered)
5. Heads Of Clouds (Remastered)
6. Wounded Cycad Dub (Remastered)
7. Caudex Caudex (Mix 2) [Bonus Track] (Remastered)
8. Untitled Nude Pulse (Remastered)
9. Fragment 978 [Bonus Track] (Remastered)
10. Head Of Clouds #2 [Bonus Track] (Remastered)
11. Tauro Extra 9792 [Bonus Track] (Remastered)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.