Your Cart is Empty

NO LIMBS "Self-Titled"

📦 In Stock

"Coming from so many sub-genres of punk music can either conflict sonically, politically, aesthetically – or be a catalyst to create something simple, loud, fast, and angry. The latter is the case with NO LIMBS from Oakland, California. With most songs clocking in around the 1:30 mark, there isn’t a whole lot of time for filler or bullshit."

Track Listing
01. Caving In
02. Rear View
03. Hasty Decisions
04. Panic Attack
05. Reckless
06. Smoke & Mirrors
07. Help Me/End Me