Your Cart is Empty

NOSTROMO "Eyesore"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Limited edition vinyl 12" black of NOSTROMO's first EP : "Eyesore" (2000), originally published on Bisect Bleed Ind This version is fully remasterised (2018) by Lad Agabekov at Caduceus & Rook Studio. The lay out has been relooked for the occasion by Javier Varela.

Track Listing :
1. Epitomize
2. Avoid The Truth
3. Collapse
4. Twist The Knife
5. Lost Inside


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.