Your Cart is Empty

OVTRENOIR "Fields Of Fire"

📦 In Stock

We’re proud to announce O V T R E N O I R‘s debut full length album ‘Fields of Fire’ will be released through Consouling Sounds! After their monolithic EP, followed by a single track exploring more melodic paths, we’re more than excited to present their full-length on the 23th of October! These 42 minutes are linked by fire – a central thread – seen as a destructive and violent power, as well as a much needed blessing to heal and start to grow again from the ashes.

Track listing :
1. Phantom Pain
2. Wires
3. Echoes
4. Kept Afloat
5. Those Scares Are Landmarks
6. I Made My Heart A Field Of Fire
7. Slumber