Your Cart is Empty

PELICAN "Ataraxia/Taraxis"

📦 In Stock

"A new EP released through the Southern Lord label, our 4th EP overall. This is our first release built by making recordings in multiple studios (often not with one another) and compiling the results; an experiment which we think paid off quite nicely and gives some indication on possible working methods for the future."

Track Listing
01. Ataraxia
02. Lathe Biosas
03. Parasite Colony
04. Taraxis