Your Cart is Empty

PIG DESTROYER "The Octagonal Stairway"

📦 In Stock

PIG DESTROYER return with their new EP "The Octagonal Stairway"! A blistering dose of grindcore, harsh noise, and industrial swagger, The Octagonal Stairway features 6 crushing tracks from the legendary band, B-side noise tracks, and a special appearance from Iggor Cavalera!

Track listing :
1. The Octagonal Stairway
2. The Cavalry
3. Cameraman
4. News Channel 6
5. Head Cage
6. Sound Walker  (Featuring Iggor Cavalera)