Your Cart is Empty

PLÈVRE "Self-Titled"

📦 In Stock

"On this debut recording, PLEVRE just drive the nail in the head. Real anger and real hatred fueled into 8 real anti-stereotypic songs. Genres spreading widely and transcending into a massive block of rough sounds and screaming feedbacks. With a bit more than a year of existence (2013), PLEVRE prove right that they just commited a collection of musical crimes."

Track Listing
01. Incipit
02. Nausées
03. Déni
04. Fosse Commune
05. […]
06. Summis Desiderantes
07. Morsure
08. Mammifères