Your Cart is Empty

POISON RUÏN "Self-Titled (Reissue)"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The debut LP from Philadelphia's POISON RUIN.

The unique blend of punk, post-punk, heavy metal, and dungeon synth totally has me hooked on this project. There's an execution here that comes across as completely natural without sounding at all forced together, existing outside of any existing trend right now imo"
- Harakiri Diat

Track Listing :
1. Carrion
2. Crucifix
3. Demon Wind
4. Sacrosanct
5. Fog of War
6. Paladin's Wrath
7. Doppelgänger
8. Morning Star
9. Exiles
10. Hell Hounds


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.