Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

One year after each releasing two of 2017’s heaviest albums, Denver’s PRIMITIVE MAN and New York City’s UNEARTHLY TRANCE unite for an exercise in complete and total suffering. Across seven apocalyptic tracks, both bands tap into some of the most uncomfortable, vile realms of blackened doom and dissonant, harsh noise put to tape in the new millennium.

Track Listing :
1. Primitive Man & Unearthly Trance - Merging (intro)
2. Primitive Man - Naked
3. Primitive Man - Love Under Will
4. Unearthly Trance - Mechanism Error
5. Unearthly Trance - Triumph
6. Unearthly Trance - Reverse The Day
7. Unearthly Trance - 418