Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"PROCESS OF GUILT started their existence in early 2002 having their foundations firmly based in doom and dark music. In late 2006, after self-releasing the «Portraits of Regret» and «Demising Grace» demos, the four musicians gave a stronger and more concise production to their own brand of doom leading to the release of the debut album, «Renounce». Paving the ground for the release of their second full-length «Erosion» in late 2008, PROCESS OF GUILT unleashed three limited releases on the masses: a split 10” with british master of mystery Caïna, a remastered version of «Demising Grace» on pro-CDr and tape versions of the debut album and the demos. In 2009,«Erosion» progressed even further from the post-doom sound crafted on their much lauded debut. With this release, the four musicians kept spreading their creative wings, breaking down genre boundaries and solidifying their very own personality. All this complemented with a considerable list of impressive and devastating performances while sharing the stage with acts as diverse as Godflesh, Cult of Luna, The Ocean, Intronaut, Minsk, A Storm Of Light, Katatonia, Napalm Death or Rotten Sound. In early 2011, closing the process started with «Erosion», «The Circle» presented five reinterpretations of the last song on the highly acclaimed sophomore album and opened the door for the composition process of the decisive third album. Bringing together the creative minds of Sanford Parker, Echoes Of Yul, DJ Mofo, Bosque and Sons Of Bronson, this experiment offered a deconstructive circle through an erosive world of calm versus chaos, (re)mastered by well known James Plotkin."

Track Listing
01. Empire
02. Blindfold
03. Harvest
04. Cleanse
05. Fæmin


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.