Your Cart is Empty



📦 In Stock

"Milwaukee's PROTESTANT, a full decade into its existence, has made a record more furious, focused and over the top than anything previous combined. This is perhaps a band with nothing to lose and no interest in anything other than spitting in the face of any enemy within reach. After four full-lengths and a plethora of EPs and splits, «In Thy Name» brings the band's brand of dark and crusty metallic hardcore to new levels of sonic destruction. All wrapped up in a raw, noisy production, these eight tracks are nothing but a brutal collision of punk/hardcore and extreme metal that won't give any quarter, ever."

- Recorded and mixed by Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Studios
- Mastered by Carl Saff
- US version on Halo Of Flies

Track Listing
01. Vengeance
02. Carrion
03. Never Forget
04. Vultures
05. Blood
06. In Thy Name (Hell’s Insanity)
07. Forfeit
08. Delusion