Your Cart is Empty

PUBLICIST UK "Forgive Yourself"

📦 In Stock

"Relapse is proud to present the debut album by PUBLICIST UK, a post-punk band comprised of members of Municipal Waste, Revocation, Goes Cube, Discordance Axis, Burnt By The Sun and more. Sounding like Michael Gira on a Saul Bellow bender, PUBLICIST UK are driven by the dark baritone of vocalist Zachary Lipez. With a cerebral, dark and at times infectious groove, Forgive Yourself is one of the most intriguing cross-genre debuts in many years."

Track Listing
01. Cowards
02. Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth
03. Levitate The Pentagon
04. Blood Relative
05. I Wish You’d Never Gone To School
06. Canary
07. Telegraphing
08. You Are The Stars
09. Away