Your Cart is Empty

RAW PEACE "Total Death"

📦 In Stock

"Reverb-laden WWII-themed D-beatcrust with a hyper-focus on the horrors of war. The sound is somewhere between WORLD BURNS TO DEATH and DISGUST (UK), more straightforward than the form and less purely DISCHARGE-focused than the later, though they have a similarly expansive sound."
Maximum Rocknroll #428

Track listing :
1. Who?
2. Nuclear Mist
3. No Peace
4. War Is Here
5. Total Death
6. POW
7. Endless Bloodbath
8. Cannon Fodder
9. Mouth Of Hell
10. Body Bags


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.