Your Cart is Empty

REVENGE "Attack.Blood.Revenge"

📦 In Stock

This eight song collection of EPs and one-off tracks represents the band‘s earliest recordings and displays the focused yet hostile and relentlessly raw vision that eventually transformed into the twenty year reign of Black Metal Chaos.
This edition contains the 'Attack.Blood.Revenge' EP and four additional bonus tracks including the 'Superion.Command.Destroy' EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that it recorded for inclusion on the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.

Track listing :
1. Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood
2. Vengeance Absolute
3. War
4. Annihilate Or Serve
5. Blood Division
6. Superion Revenge
7. Deathless Will
8. Lamb