Your Cart is Empty

SOFT KILL "Premium Drifter"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

A collection of demos written over the last eighteen months, several of which we're intended for "Dead Kids, R.I.P. City". Included are the two tracks from the "Sick Day EP" as well as a couple odds and ends from lathes or limited tour cassettes.

Track listing : 
1. True Lies (Demo)
2. Build Your Prison Walls (Demo)
3. The Other Side (Demo)
4. Premium Drifter (Demo)
5. Swept Away (Demo)
6. Glasshouse (Demo)
7. Your Very Worst (Demo)
8. I Left You Hanging (Demo)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.