Your Cart is Empty

SUFFOCATION "Despise The Sun"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

One of the most crushing releases in the brutal Death Metal legends' catalog back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Cut at 45 RPM, with revised and reinterpreted artwork by original artist Travis Smith.  New York death metal legends SUFFOCATION are one of the most influential bands in the history of extreme music.  Despise The Sun has been called metal's most extreme moment!

Track Listing :
1. Funeral Inception
2. Devoid Of Truth
3. Despise The Sun
4. Bloodchurn
5. Catatonia


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.