Your Cart is Empty

TORINO "Self-Titled"

📦 In Stock

"TORINO is a new band featuring Gwen (Baton Rouge, 12XU, Daitro), Rog (Who Needs Maps, HK) and Felix (Take Warning, Ken Park) for those who are familiar with those bands. They're a refreshing melodic punk rock in the vein of Pegboy, The Bomb or 12XU."

Track Listing
01. Trabzonspor - Fenerbahce
02. Place Rouge
03. Des 0 et des 1
04. Vingt pouclons fumés
05. Rue de la Ré en contrôle V
06. Entre deux trains