Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

Born from the ashes of Herra Terra (Mylene Sheath), usLights have crafted a blend of indie rock and synth music that we have dubbed ""Dream Rock"" - deep, pulsing percussion highlighted with falsetto vocals. Catchy and lush! Limited to 300 copies w/ UV spot gloss on the jacket, colored vinyl.

Track Listing:  
01. I 
02. Dressed In Gold 
03. God Save The Queen 
04. IV 
05. New Feeling 
06. VI 
07. Fumes 
08. Thirst 
09. IX 
10. Veiling Lights 
11. Make It Louder