Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

This album is dedicated to the 36 people that lost their lives on December 2nd, 2016, in what would come to known as the Ghost Ship Fire. Sons and daughters, parents, friends and lovers. You were talented, kind, curious and creative. Oakland lost a part of itself that day, a gap we've come to fill with memories, laughter and tears. We will carry you with us always, in our hearts.

Track listing :
1. Damaged Bug - Anchorite Showdown
2. Planet B - Never Let Me Down Again
3. Nopes - Shedding
4. Naked Lights - Hyde
5. Scraper - Lookin' for Pain
6. HGS - Mopey Monster / Klown March
7. Saba Lou - Love Letter Full of Promises
8. New Faultlines - Mendocino
9. Tony Molina - Fluff
10. King Khan - The Mourning Song
11. Silver Shadows - You Were Right (Part Time Punks Session)
12. Jaime Paul Lamb - When I'm Gone


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.