Your Cart is Empty


VUYVR "Incinerated Gods"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Roughly one year after their acclaimed debut full-length, Swiss black metal mongers VUYVR deliver their new offering "Incinerated Gods". On these four lengthy tracks, the band pursues the style previously developed on "Eiskalt", paying their dues to traditional black metal while sticking to the unusual approach you can expect from these hardcore/post-metal veterans (members of Impure Wilhelmina, Rorcal...). These recordings also serve to pass the torch between drummers, the three first songs introducing new hitter Bastien (Lost Sphere Project), while the closing track stands as the last song recorded with Roderic Mounir (Knut). Cold, brutal and melodic, this live-recorded EP is another testimony of VUYVR's raw power, making the band standing apart from their contemporaries."

- Design by Julien Diels
- Tracks 1-3 recorded live in Geneva, April 13, 2014
Mixed and mastered by Jean-Philippe Schopfer
- Track 4 recorded live in Geneva, December 15, 2013
Bass recorded in Brussels, January 12, 2014
Mixed by David Moro
- Mastered by Serge Morattel

Comes on milky clear vinyl.

Track Listing
01. Spring Of The Jordan
02. Hate Is A Black Hole
03. Infected Water
04. Devoured


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.