Your Cart is Empty

WHORLS "Petrichor"

📦 In Stock

"Hailing from Denmark, WHORLS deliver a beast of a debut LP on a bunch of labels from around the world. Founded in 2011, WHORLS (with members of Putrifier) play a modern/post style of black metal and atmospheric darkened hardcore with hideous chaos and sludgy outbursts. After a killer demo and 7" they attack again with an absolutely massive full length. If you are into Celeste, Hexis, or Rorcal this is definitely for you. Comes in a beautiful gatefold cover."

Track Listing
01. Va’eira
02. Parousia
03. Pax
04. Atheoi
05. Caeles
06. Apex
07. Vacuos
08. Petrichor


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.