Your Cart is Empty

WINDHAND "Windhand (Reissue)"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Richmond’s WINDHAND announce the deluxe reissue of their Self-Titled, debut album! Featuring 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks, including rare practice space demos and alternate mixes, the 2023 reissue of Windhand is remastered by Jack Endino, and features new artwork by Arik Roper.

Track Listing
1. Black Candles (2023 Remaster)
2. Libusen (2023 Remaster)
3. Heap Wolves (2023 Remaster)
4. Summon the Moon (2023 Remaster)
5. Winter Sun (2023 Remaster)
6. Heap Wolves (Practice Space Demo 2009) (Bonus Track)
7. Black Candles (Sound of Music Demo 2009) (Bonus Track)
8. Amaranth (Original Version Remixed) (Bonus Track)
9. Black Candles (Practice Space Demo 2010) (Bonus Track)
10. Winter Sun (Practice Space Demo 2010) (Bonus Track)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.