Your Cart is Empty

A STORM OF LIGHT "Anthroscene"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Five years in the making, A STORM OF LIGHT return with their 5th stunning full length entitled "Anthroscene". The brain child of Josh Graham (ex-Neurosis, ex-Red Sparowes, and ex-Battle of Mice), "Anthroscene" is steeped in a deeply introspective sociopolitical outlook that takes you through a you-are-here era of planetary extinction in which we currently live. Mixed by Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Botch, Minus The Bear) at Red Room and adorned with beautiful artwork courtesy of Josh Graham himself, "Anthroscene" is a true testament to the ever-evolving and ever-impressive vision that is A STORM OF LIGHT!

Track listing : 
1. Prime Time
2. Blackout
3. Short Term Feedback
4. Life Will Be Violent
5. Slow Motion Apocalypse
6. Dim
7. Laser Fire Forget
8. Rosebud


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.