Your Cart is Empty

End All Life Productions

ABIGOR "Fractal Possession"


It reeks of the authentic extremism that is the trademark of a genuine Black Metal album, yet it has the distance that only maturity allows to reach.

Track Listing :
1. Warning
2. Project : Shadow
3. Cold Void Choir
4. Lair Of Infinite Desperation
5. 3d Blasphemy
6. The Fire Syndrom
7. Injection Satan
8. Liberty Rises A Diagonal Flame
9. Vapourized Tears
10. Heavy Unveiled