Your Cart is Empty


ACROSS TUNDRAS "Western Sky Ride"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"ACROSS TUNDRAS both crush and soothe with expertly conjured sonic doses of ambient doom, vintage psychedelic rock and haunted folk. For fans of Black Sabbath, My Bloody Valentine, Hawkwind, Earth, Neil Young, Neurosis, and Pink Floyd."

Track Listing
01. Carrion Crow
02. Thunderclap Stomp
03. Low the Daystar Hangs
04. Badlands Blues
05. Follow Me to the San Luis
06. Song of the Sullen Plains
07. Run With the Wolves
08. Two Black Clouds
09. Gallows Pole


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.