Your Cart is Empty

ACRYLICS "Sinking In"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Santa Rosa's best band has done something important, vital and oh so real. At it's core "Sinking In" is a frustrated reflective hardcore punk album tackling the struggles and conditions of the ever ripening world we live in. But there is a deeper vein of humanity, cooperation and hope at work here. They've always had a clear message of inclusivity, fun and forward thinking at their shows but to finally have that tangible ethos hit us in our homes, when we need it most, is a wonderful bit of fortune. And timing, damn. We are so excited to finally share this album with you. It's been quite the journey...

Track listing :
1. Haze
2. New Face
3. Retreat
4. Closer (Interlude)
5. Sinking In
6. Structure
7. Harm
8. In Motion (Interlude)
9. Stagnant
10. Awake
11. Losing Sight


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.