Your Cart is Empty


ANNE "Pulling Chain"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"ANNE's proper debut LP - “Pulling Chain” leads a dark and dirty dance oozing with gothic sexuality. Combining vibing, moody synths with thumping electron- ic back beats, Pulling Chain marks a change in form as frontman David Lindell continues ANNE into electronic territory. His vocals dip and tease between a lusty, bellowing baritone and a playful falsetto. Maintaining post-punk rhythmic tendencies and stepping out of the reverbed cloudiness of previous work, Lindell emerges with a collection of songs that carry a grinding, primal urgency."

Track Listing
01. Modestly / Grandfather
02. Disruption of the Power Process
03. Guarnieri
04. Terms
05. Concession
06. Blonde Men
07. Blessings
08. Interruption


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.