Your Cart is Empty

Norma Evangelium Diaboli

ANTAEUS "Condemnation"


"With an unexpected new album 10 years after their previous full length “Blood Libels”, Antaeus is still among the bands turning violence into sounds and not compromising its trademark since its early days. Raw, violent and sinister black metal with an ominous presence."

Track Listing :
01. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Intro)
02. Shadow Fires
03. Flesh Ritual
04. Angels Of Despair
05. Watchers
06. Condemnation
07. Symmetry Of Strangers
08. End Of Days
09. Abeyance