Your Cart is Empty

ARAB ON RADAR "Stolen Singles"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Arab On Radar, the most disturbed and disturbing band to ever come out of Providence, Rhode Island has now released a long awaited singles collection. Spanning from 1995 to 2002, this CD is a collection of 7″ EP’s, which are mostly out of print, plus three songs from their first demo, rare compilation tracks, and never before released material. Band members moved on to participating in such acts as Chinese Stars, Made in Mexico and Athletic Automaton.

Track Listing :
1. Inventor
2. Aisle 5
3. Kangaroo
4. Pig Roast
5. 7.2
6. Samurai Fight Song
7. Swimming With a Hard On
8. Piggin’ In the Pumpkin Patch
9. 3 Meals Away From a Crack Whore
10. Running For Asthma
11. Miss American Hair Pie
12. O’ Henry