Your Cart is Empty

BLACKLISTED "We're Unstoppable"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Whether it's with their infectious hardcore urgency, or uniquely powerful lyrics, the true grit of BLACKLISTED will move you. They carry a soul and energy unlike any other hardcore band. BLACKLISTED pick up the torch that contemporary legends American Nightmare once proudly carried. Merging a violence, honesty, and emotional outpouring into one untamable and inspiring hardcore machine.

BLACKLISTED "We're Unstoppable" is a collection of sorts for the band, but also serves as an introduction to those who missed the train the first time. "We're Unstoppable" features their highly praised "Our Youth Is Wasted" recordings (originally released by Stillborn Records, now out of print) as well as their hard to find demo recordings, together in one quality collection."

Track Listing
01. Long Way Home
02. Finding Faith
03. That Ain't Real Much
04. Crossed Fingers
05. 3800 (We're Unstoppable)
06. Transparent/Opaque
07. My Advice
08. Back and Forth
09. Left Alone
10. Who I Am


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.