Your Cart is Empty

BONE SICKNESS "Theater Of Morbidity"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

After years of quiet and safety on earth, the deranged freaks in Olympia, Washington's Bone Sickness re-emerged last year with a new tape of 13 gore soaked nightmare visions of Ungodly-Sick-Death-Grind titled "Theater of Morbidity". Hell Massacre Label is pleased to make this new masterpiece of terror and torment available on a proper 12” LP. Expect the putrified sounds of Repulsion, Autopsy, and Terrorizer. No triggers, no quantizing, no tech shit. Real brutality, real death metal. Limited to 500 copies on green vinyl. 

Track Listing:  
01. Thing From the Grave 
02. Slaughter Shed 
03. Murderous Amputee 
04. The Man Who Was Death 
05. Maniac At Large 
06. Mutilate The Living 
07. Rotten Grin 
08. Vehicular Homicide 
09. Human Hatred Overdose 
10. M.F.C 
11. Gore Creator 
12. A Mute Witness to Murder 
13. Bone Sickness


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.