Adagio 830

BROKEN WATER "Wrought, 45s, And Seaside 2009-2015"


"A follow up to 2012's widely-praised Tempest, Olympia, Washington favorites BROKEN WATER’s new album was recorded and mixed with Steve Fisk (Nirvana, Soundgarden) and features a mix of noisy, fuzzed-out guitars and melodic vocals. Features a guest appearance from Lori Goldston (Earth) on cello."

Track Listing
01. High-Lo
02. Wasted
03. 1984
04. Choice
05. Psycho Static
06. Love And Poverty
07. Set Free
08. Close
09. Stone
10. Beach
11. Boyfriend Hole
12. Mother
13. Normal Never Happened
14. Faux King Vogue
15. Seaside