Your Cart is Empty

CENTURIES "Taedium Vitae"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"CENTURIES rage with an emotive punk-influenced style of dark hardcore that fuses raw elements of explosive and morose d-beat viciousness. Their debut full-length album Taedium Vitae is a relentless barrage of abrasive, blackened, hardcore played with extreme intensity. For fiends of Baptists, Heartless and Nails."

Track Listing
01. Incipit Tragoedia
02. Caeruleus
03. Gelu
04. Metus
05. Pessum Ire
06. Tabeo
07. Grave Cordibus
08. Servisse
09. Irrita


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.