Your Cart is Empty

CHURCHBURN "None Shall Live… The Hymns Of Misery"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

It's been 4 years since the first album "The Awaiting Coffins" was released. Churchburn is proud to finally unveil the new album: "None Shall Live...The Hymns of Misery". To be released once again via the Armageddon Shop in store label. Recorded, engineered and mixed at Machines With Magnets by Seth Manchester, mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright for maximum hearing damage. We're proud to feature the artwork by the dark mind of Nestor Avalos. He went above and beyond our highest expectations to create this sick piece of art for us. For added discomfort within the music, we had two special guests: Andy Grant of The Vomit Arsonist for his black ambience. Our metal brother, former member Mike Cardoso on backing vocals. Churchburn have also brought on two new members, both of whom have already made their own marks in previous R.I. bands: Timmy St. Amour (Howl) on guitar and Derek Moniz (Headrot, Wreak, Black Acid Prophecy...too many to mention) on bass. Their input and musicianship really elevate the new album.

Churchburn is the musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. Dave Suzuki, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who carved out sonic drum patterns for Sin Of Angels and Grief. The two have set out to share with the world their love of the riff. Not only the heaviest but also the most haunting. Each song is crafted with the most sinister of intent. Churchburn want the listener to feel a true sense of dread as each song progresses.

Track Listing: 
01. Vexare
02. Lines Of Red
03. Misery Hymns
04. Authorized to Cleanse
05. Before The Inferno
06. Relieved By Burning Lead
07. Kaustos


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.