Your Cart is Empty


COMITY "A Long, Eternal Fall"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"France's best kept secret, COMITY capitalize on a 20 year history with the release of their new studio album entitled "A Long, Eternal Fall". The french outfit's fourth offering shows the band delivering some of the most raucous and genre defying moments encompassing math rock, noise rock and tech metal."

— Recorded live by Frederic Rochette at P.N.F. Studios
— Mixed and mastered by Comity and Frederic Rochette
— Music and artwork concept by Comity
— Layout by Francis Passini
— Drawings by Peggy Le Guern

The 2xLP edition comes on limited royal blue/white or black vinyl with spot uv varnish jacket. A digital download will be sent closer to the release date.

North American customers : this is a co-release with our friends at Translation Loss, please order from them.

Track Listing
01. I
02. II
03. III
04. IV
05. V
06. VI
07. VII
08. VIII


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.