Your Cart is Empty

CONVERGE "Jane Live"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"CONVERGE "Jane Live" is the classic "Jane Doe" album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by CONVERGE guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

For limited vinyl versions of the double album, the iconic J. Bannon cover was reimagined by artists Florian Bertmer, John Baizley, Randy Ortiz, and Thomas Hooper. Each giving their unique interpretation on the classic artwork. While Ashley Rose Couture’s stunning real life reconstruction of the cover adorns the release on all formats."

Recorded by Marcel Van De Vondervoort
Mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studio
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege  
Design by J. Bannon

Track Listing
01. Concubine (Live)
02. Fault And Fracture (Live)
03. Distance And Meaning (Live)
04. Hell To Pay (Live)
05. Homewrecker (Live)
06. The Broken Vow (Live)
07. Bitter And Then Some (Live)
08. Heaven In Her Arms (Live)
09. Phoenix In Flight (Live)
10. Phoenix In Flame (Live)
11. Thaw (Live)
12. Jane Doe (Live)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.