Your Cart is Empty


COCAINE PISS "Passionate And Tragic"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

12 manic, gender-bending noise punk outbursts committed to tape by Steve Albini.

Passionate & Tragic is the second Cocaine Piss full length. Once again recorded by Steve Albini in Chicago! In this next sonic chapter, the band incorporates more noise rock into their basic sound for beefier outbursts with stronger impact.

Track listing :
1. Sociopathic Friend
2. Pretty Pissed
3. Eat The Rich
4. Every Night I'm Waiting
5. Fake Tears
6. Role Model
7. Body Euphoria
8. Poor Decisions
9. My Cake
10. Dry Mouth
11. Something For Your To Worry About
12. Happy Ending


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.