Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Last City Zero conjures an impossible-to-pinpoint kaleidoscopic synthesis of mechanical decomposition, atmospheric abnormalities, and poetic putrefaction. Embracing the unkind, the diseased, the forgotten, the morose, the group's lush anti-soundscrapes and shadowy verses - at once beautifully hideous, graceful and terrifying - are a direct manifestation of societal ruin and psychological decay. Corrections House systematically creates and destroys through audio disease and transcendent musical deconstruction. All things in all ways. There is nothing else." - Amazon

Track Listing :
1. Serve Or Survive
2. Bullets And Graves
3. Party Leg And Three Fingers
4. Run Through The Night
5. Dirt Poor and Mentally Ill
6. Hallows Of The Stream
7. Last City Zero
8. Drapes Hung By Jesus