Your Cart is Empty

DARK WORSHIP "Flesh Of A Saint"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Emerging from the bleak and unsettling landscape of the post-industrial Midwest in 2020, Dark Worship is a project orchestrated by J. Meyers (Axioma) with the assistance of Aaron Dallison (Axioma, Keelhaul, Perdition Sect), Nathan Opposition (Ancient VVisdom), and J. Reed (Exorcisme, To Dust) as an instrument to conjure the essence of audial darkness. With a harsh and abrasive take on experimental music, Dark Worship's hybrid convergence of sound intentionally isolates, exploits, and punishes the senses with every track. Tartarus Records will present "Flesh of A Saint," the debut release from Dark Worship on Cassette and Vinyl and the album will be available on all major streaming platforms. With "Flesh of a Saint," Dark Worship takes its first step on a journey into the outer reaches of sonic terrain.

Track listing :
1. We've Always Been Here
2. Flesh Of A Saint
3. Culling Song
4. Hollow Body
5. Destroy Forever (Death Of Ra)
6. Well Of Light


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.