Your Cart is Empty


DEATHSPELL OMEGA "Fas - Ite, Maledicti, In Ignem Aeternum"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"The mighty DEATHSPELL OMEGA returns. Their first release of new material since 2005's 'Kenose', 'Fas...' offers yet another step forward in the evolution of the world's most foreboding and impressive progressive black metal band."

This Gatefold LP comes with an A2 poster and a 20 page booklet.

Track Listing
01. Obombration
02. The Shrine of Mad Laughter
03. Bread of Bitterness
04. The Repellent Scars of Abandon & Election
05. A Chore for the Lost
06. Obombration


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.