Your Cart is Empty

DEATHSPELL OMEGA "The Synarchy Of Molten Bones"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"The Synarchy Of Molten Bones builds on a long legacy of excellence and emerges six years after Paracletus, the previous full-length, and four years after Drought, the final installment of a series of records that span over a decade of frantic work."

Track Listing
01. The Synarchy Of Molten Bones
02. Famished For Breath
03. Onward Where Most With Ravin I May Meet
04. Internecine Iatrogenesis


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.