Your Cart is Empty

DESPISED ICON "The Healing Process"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The Healing Process is the second studio album by the Canadian deathcore band Despised Icon. It was released on April 5, 2005 through Century Media Records.

Track listing :
1. Bulletproof Scales
2. Silver Plated Advocate
3. Immaculate
4. Warm Blooded
5. Retina
6. The Sunset Will Never Charm Us
7. As Bridges Burn
8. Harvesting the Deceased
9. End This Day


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.