Your Cart is Empty

DRASTUS "Venoms"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"La Croix de Sang", a spectacular record in its own right released early 2019, took many by surprise. "Venoms" gathers the fifteen year old roots of DRASTUS. It is the sum of the grand dissolution of being through satanic venom that made the aforementioned record possible.

"Venoms" features the following material:
- From the Womb of Ferocious (2005)
- Roars from the Old Serpent's Paradise (2005)
- Taphos (2006)

Track Listing :
1. Roars From the Old Serpent's Paradise
2. Aeon's Corpse
3. Raging Spectre
4. Phtisique
5. Le Génie du Mal
6. Taphos
7. March of the Tyrannic
8. Flow Divine
9. Columns of Decline, part I
10. Columns of Decline, part II
11. Sacrifice for the Unity of Flames, part I
12. Sacrifice for the Unity of Flames, part II
13. Drastus
14. Ferocious


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.