Your Cart is Empty

DROUTH "Excerpts From A Dead Liturgy"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Portland, OR’s DROUTH present their encapsulating sophomore effort and Translation Loss debut “Excerpts From a Dread Liturgy”. Five songs of intricate and enthralling black metal. Produced by Fester (Knelt Rote, Ritual Necromancy) and featuring the stunning artwork of DROUTH guitarist & vocalist Matt Stikker (Outer Heaven, Power Trip, Witch Vomit).

Track listing :
1. A Drowning In Sunlight
2. An Apiarist
3. O Time Thy Pyramids - An Unfinished Nightmare
4. A Repulsive Act Shrouded in Flesh
5. A Crown of Asphodels


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.