Your Cart is Empty

DYING FETUS "Wrong One To Fuck With"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Death metal overlords DYING FETUS once again raise the bar of sonic extremity with their 8th studio album and first new material in over 5 years, Wrong One To Fuck With. The seasoned veterans manage to further stretch their creative and technical boundaries across 10 complex tracks of pulverizing death metal, filled with more dynamic intricacies, brutal breakdowns and varied vocal patterns than ever before. Now over 25 years into their distinguished career, DYING FETUS cement their legacy with Wrong One To Fuck With and uphold their position as the most dominant force in death metal today."

Track Listing :
01. Fixated on Devastation
02. Panic Amongst the Herd
03. Die With Integrity
04. Reveling in the Abyss
05. Seething With Disdain
06. Ideological Subjugation
07. Weaken the Structure
08. Fallacy
09. Unmitigated Detestation
10. Wrong One to Fuck With


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.